Upcoming Workshops & Events

New Ways of Working Case Study - Bendigo Bank

Date: Wed 1 May 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: NAB Village, Meeting Space 8, 700 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC 3008

Enhance your Communications using Design Principles

Date: Tue 14 May 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: NAB Village, Meeting Space 8, 700 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC 3008

Transformation through a Design and Adoption Lens

Date: Wed 26 June 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Setting up a Change Practice

Date: Wed 17 July 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Rockin' a Change Impact Assessment

Date: Wed 21 August 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Agile Case Study - ANZ

Date: Wed 18 September 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Completing a Stakeholder Matrix

Date: Wed 6 November 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Enhance your Communications further using more Design Principles

Date: Wed 13 November 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Lean Coffee Catch Up

Date: Wed 11 December 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Join us at The Change Space for the upcoming webinars:

Change Management

with Tracey Penington

How to create your own Change Heat Map

Thu, 9 May 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Tracey and Caroline as they discuss why having an organisational view of change is important to ensure your change initiatives land well and...

Communication

with Caroline Mills

Communication Styles - Part 2: The Power of Communication

Thu, 2 May 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Learn all about the different styles we have when we communicate and others communicate with us and how this can cause us stress and...

Change Management

with Caroline Mills

Agile Change

Thu, 16 May 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Caroline Mills as she discusses the top ten tips all Change Practitioners need to apply to agile change. What is agile? And how do we apply...

Communication

with Caroline Mills

Communication Styles - Part 3: Building strong relationships

Thu, 30 May 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Part 3 of this webinar series looks at stakeholder management and decision making as critical for any successful change program.