Upcoming Workshops & Events

12 months on - New Ways of Working at ANZ

Date: Thu 20 June 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: NAB Village, Meeting Space 8, 700 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC 3008

Case Study: Ways of Working Transformation in Financial Services

Date: Wed 26 June 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: NAB Village, Meeting Space 8, 700 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC 3008

Setting up a Change Practice

Date: Wed 17 July 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: NAB Village, Meeting Space 8, 700 Bourke Street, Docklands VIC 3008

Rockin' a Change Impact Assessment

Date: Wed 21 August 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Agile Case Study - ANZ

Date: Wed 18 September 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Completing a Stakeholder Matrix

Date: Wed 6 November 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Enhance your Communications further using more Design Principles

Date: Wed 13 November 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Lean Coffee Catch Up

Date: Wed 11 December 2019

Time: 7:30AM-8:30AM

Venue: Melbourne, venue TBC

Join us at The Change Space for the upcoming webinars:

Change Management

with Caroline Mills

The Importance of Wellbeing During Change

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Change can be challenging! During times of organisational change it is important to give attention to employee wellbeing.

Change Management

with Annamarie Vedelago

Implementing a Change Strategy is Critical

Wed, 3 Jul 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Implementing a change strategy early in a change and transformation program is critical for the successful delivery and implementation of change...

Change Management

with Diane Lynch

What's happening in the Change Management Market?

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Diane Lynch and Caroline Mills as they take you through the current Change Management market trends.

Change Management

with Caroline Mills

Setting up a Change Practice

Thu, 8 Aug 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Listen in to learn the basics of setting up a change management practice.

Change Management

with Catherine Heffernan

Building a ChangeFit Organisation Part 1: Shaping an Agile organisation

Thu, 22 Aug 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Caroline Mills and Cat Heffernan as they take you through this three part webinar series - Building a Change Capable Organisation.

Change Management

with Caroline Mills

Building a ChangeFit Organisation Part 2: Building Agile Teams

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Caroline Mills and Cat Heffernan as they take you through this three part webinar series - Building a Change Capable Organisation.

Change Management

with Catherine Heffernan

Building a ChangeFit Organisation Part 3: How leadership can be a barrier to successful agile transformation

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Caroline Mills and Cat Heffernan as they take you through this three part webinar series - Building a Change Capable Organisation.

Change Management

with Caroline Mills

Rockin' a Change Impact Assessment

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - 12:00pm AEST

Join Caroline Mills as she talks through how to create a great change impact assessment.

Change Management

with Caroline Mills

Rockin' a Change Impact Assessment - let's do one together!

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 - 12:00pm AEDT

Join Caroline Mills as she talks through how to create a great Change Impact Assessment.